Skip to content

Western Kentucky University

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Peer Advisor saglreps@wku.edu 270-745-5334
Shawna Blagojevic shawna.blagojevic@wku.edu unavailable
Kathleen Bush kathleen.bush@wku.edu unavailable
Brian Gene Campbell brian.campbell@wku.edu unavailable
Amy M. Cardwell amy.cardwell@wku.edu unavailable
Cory Dodds cory.dodds@wku.edu unavailable
Krista Leigh Erickson krista.erickson@wku.edu unavailable
Erin Elizabeth Evans erin.evans289@topper.wku.edu unavailable
Melinda Grimsley-Smith melinda.grimsley-smith@wku.edu unavailable
Katherine Rose Hale katherine.hale@wku.edu unavailable
Stephanie Ann Hammons stephanie.hammons@wku.edu unavailable
Amy C Hoffman amy.hoffman@wku.edu unavailable
Diana Howard diana.howard@wku.edu unavailable
Audra Jennings audra.jennings@wku.edu unavailable
Caryn Elisabeth Lindsay caryn.lindsay@wku.edu unavailable
Laura Monarch laura.monarch@wku.edu unavailable
Paul Jonathan Mooney paul.mooney@wku.edu unavailable
Olivia J Murphy olivia.murphy064@topper.wku.edu unavailable
Kimberly D. Newell kim.newell@wku.edu unavailable
WKU Office of International Programs internationalization@wku.edu unavailable
Sarah Jayne Reece sarah.reece@wku.edu unavailable
Brenna Sherrill brenna.sherrill@wku.edu unavailable
Alesis M Thomas alesis.thomas130@topper.wku.edu unavailable
Sarah Katherine Wallace sarah.wallace@wku.edu unavailable
Cindy White cindy.white@wku.edu unavailable
Tiffany Wilson Denton tiffany.denton@wku.edu unavailable
Jayne Zandstra jayne.zandstra@wku.edu unavailable